HEADOFFICE


MADAM STOLTZ

Pilebrovej 1a
DK – 3730 Nexø
Tel: +45 38 79 33 41
Fax: +45 38 79 66 25
info@madamstoltz.dk
www.madamstoltz.dk



 


DIRECTOR

Peter Bundgaard
peter@madamstoltz.dk 

 

 

 

 

 

 


CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Pernille Stoltz
pernille@madamstoltz.dk

 

 

 

 

 
 

  

ACCOUNTANT

Betina Stoltz
Tel: +45 56 44 03 88
betina@madamstoltz.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 


COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Mitte Wik
Tel: +45 56 44 03 85
mitte@madamstoltz.dk

 

 

 

 

OFFICE Grey

PETER Grey 

PERNILLE Grey

Betina Office

Denise Office 

 

 

COUNTRY MANAGERS


SWEDEN · SWITZERLAND


Lotta Johansen
Tel: +45 56 44 03 83
lotta@madamstoltz.dk

 

 

 

  

 

DENMARK · NORWAY


Ann-Louise Mikkelsen
Tel: +45 56 44 03 87
ann@madamstoltz.dk



 

 

  

 

GERMANY · AUSTRIA 


Denise Packebusch
Tel: +45 56 44 03 84
denise@madamstoltz.dk

 

 

 

 

 

UK · IRELAND


Lone Bentzen
Tel: +45 56 44 03 82
lone@madamstoltz.dk



 

  

 

SPAIN · PORTUGAL


Lisbeth Rasmussen
Tel: +45 56 44 03 86
lisbeth@madamstoltz.dk

 



 

 

Denise Office 

 

 

AGENTS EUROPE

BENELUX

DEENS Agency

Pottenbakkerstraat 9
NL – 4871 EP Etten-Leur
Tel: +31 (0) 641432893

Tel: +31 (0) 651914261
agency@deens.nl
www.madamstoltz.nl

 

 

 

 

FINLAND

Blossom

Riihitie 33
68620 Pietarsaari
Puh. 358 6 7210 840
info@blossom.fi
www.blossom.fi

 

 

 

 

FRANCE

Balder & Frigg

24, Rue Alexandre Dumas
75011 Paris
Tel: +33 (0)9 50062442
Mobile: +33 (0) 685117325
Fax: +33 (0)9 55062442
mlepelley@balderandfrigg.com
www.balderandfrigg.com

 

 

 

 

ITALY

MVH srl

Corso Giulio Cesare,  20
24123 Bergamo
Tel: +39 035 210517
Fax: +39 035 4122056

info@mvh.it
www.mvh.it

 

 

 

 

GREECE

More Home

 

Aspasia Piperidou
Omirou 19 - Nea Smirni
Athens 17121
Tel: +30 210 9311114
info@morehome.gr
www.morehome.gr

 

 

 

 

THE CZECH REPUBLIC / SLOVAKIA

Bella Rose

Brnenska 543
66442 Brno
Tel: +420 775 100 770 
info@bellarose.cz
www.bellarose.cz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AGENTS ASIA

KOREA

Maison de Sylvie

Suite#906, Park Tower 103
Yongsandong5ga, Yongsangu, Seoul
Tel: +82-518-2220
Fax: +82-518-2219
maisondesylvie@gmail.com
www.maisondesylvie.com

 

 

  

 

AUSTRALIA

Wooden Horse Homewares

Victoria
Tel: +61 386 521 635
joanne@whhomewares.co.nz
www.woodenhorsehomewares.co.au

 

 

 

 

NEW ZEALAND

Wooden Horse Homewares

199a Main Highway
Ellerslie – Auckland 1051
Tel: +64 21677 703
johanne@whhomewares.co.nz
www.whhomewares.co.nz

 

 

 

 

ISRAEL

Oaky Home Caring

39 Hanamal st., Haifa
Tel: +972-507741887
oaky.yg@gmail.com
www.oaky.co.il

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RETAIL · BORNHOLM

FLAGSHIP STORE

Strandstien 2
Listed havn
DK – 3740 Svaneke

 

OPENHOURS:

Closed for the season

 



OUTLET STORE

Pilebrovej 1a
DK – 3730 Nexø

 

OPENHOURS:

Saturday · 10-15

Flagship Grey

 

Outlet Grey